Winter Wolf

Katalina Winter was prepared for life to change when she turned eighteen—but she never expected to actually change. Learning that her birth parents were purebred wolf shifters is shocking enough.

Wolf Dancer

The wars over but danger still lurks. As the packs align, hidden currents are about to cast a shadow over the peace.


Wolf Sight

The packs have aligned. Peace is here. But it came at a price.
Cage’s world shifted when Katalina arrived but not in the way he’d expected


The Deadwood Hunter Series

Series is now available in one box set, featuring the exclusive novelette BETRAYAL, told from Alice’s point of view

The Beast Within

An innovative and collaborative collection of Shifter stories set in one town, with a guaranteed Happily Ever After.

Death's Echo

Aqulla Dayshon is a Banshee, she sees death.

Feels the last moments of a victims life, senses the echo’s they leave behind


Welcome to My Website

Latest Blogs

Wolf Sight Release & GIVEAWAY

It’s release day!!! I’m so excited for this one, Cage has been a favorite of many of my readers and I think it’s about time he got his HEA. Be sure to enter the giveaway below and remember to ONE CLICK this baby while it’s at 99cents! read more…

Wolf Sight Chapter 2

The wait is on! Prey to the Amazon Gods that WOLF SIGHT goes live on time! And in the mean time have a read of Chapter 2 (Chapter 1 is in the previous post) I’ll be back tomorrow with the buy links and the release day giveaway.  read more…

Sign up for News Letter

Get Started